If you just want to share a camera without creating a new user, you can use the Sharing Links tab on the Admin Settings page. This page lets you generate and delete direct URLs to your camera. This is useful for emailing a link to a large team or sharing your camera with the public.
TrueLook also lets you delete a link if you wish to revoke access in the future. Just be careful when deleting links as this will affect anywhere else you have used the link (such as embedding the camera). You can generate and delete direct links as many times as you like.