Admins can control user access to the camera. In the Admin Settings area, select the “Manage Users” tab. Here you can create, edit, or delete users.
When adding or editing a user, you will see a list of cameras on the right side. You can use the dropdown menu to assign a permission level for each camera.
To edit a user, click the blue edit icon by their name.
Deleting A User
When editing a user you may also delete their account by clicking “Delete User Permanently”. This option will only appear if you are an Admin for all of that user’s cameras. This prevents you from deleting a user who is on other projects.
Does This Not Look Familiar?
If these images or directions don’t match up with what you are seeing, you may have a different version of our app. Click below to switch to the correct help content.